Skip to content ↓

King’s High Heads of Year

Miss Kirsten Cooper - Head of Upper Sixth k.cooper@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Dr.Harrison - Head of Lower Sixth h.harrison@kingshighwarwick.co.uk  

Mrs Kirstin Bryce - Head of Year 11 k.bryce@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs R Alhassan - Head of Year 10 r.alhassan@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs Deborah Gregory - Head of Year 9 d.gregory@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Miss Liz Lees - Head of Year 8 e.lees@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs Clare Topping - Head of Year 7 c.topping@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Ms R Howells - Assistant to Head of Year 7 r.howells@kingshighwarwick.co.uk