Skip to content ↓

King’s High Heads of Year

Mrs C Topping - Head of Year 7 c.topping@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Ms R Howells - Assistant to Head of Year 7 r.howells@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Miss J Wightman - Head of Year 8 j.wightman@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Mrs D Gregory - Head of Year 9 d.gregory@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Miss E Lees - Head of Key Stage 3 e.lees@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs R Alhassan - Head of Year 10 r.alhassan@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs K Bryce - Head of Year 11 k.bryce@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Miss U Birbeck - Head of Key Stage 4 u.birbeck@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Dr.Harrison - Head of Lower Sixth h.harrison@kingshighwarwick.co.uk  

Miss K Cooper - Head of Upper Sixth k.cooper@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Miss C Tedd - Head of Sixth Form c.tedd@kingshighwarwick.co.uk