Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2021                                        
Thursday 2 September Staff Inset Day
Friday 3 September  Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and new starters in L6
Monday 6 September Term Starts
Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October Half Term
Thursday 16 December  End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January  Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 5 January  Term Starts
Monday 21 - Friday 25 February Half Term
Wednesday 6 April  End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25 April  Staff Inset Day 
Tuesday 26 April Term Starts
Monday 2 May  Bank Holiday 
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (additional Bank Holiday, Queen's Platinum Jubilee); Thursday 2 June (late May Spring Bank Holiday) Half Term
Thursday 7 July  End of Term (12.15pm)
AUTUMN TERM 2022  
Thursday 1 September Staff Inset Day
Friday 2 September Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and new starters in L6
Monday 5 September Term Starts
Monday 17 - Friday 28 October Half Term
Thursday 15 December End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2023  
Wednesday 4 January Staff Inset Day
Thursday 5 January Term Starts
Monday 20 - Friday 24 February Half Term
Wednesday 29 March End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17 April Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 18 April Term Starts
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June Half Term
Friday 7 July End of Term (12.15pm)