Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2022                                        
Thursday 1 September Staff Inset Day
Friday 2 September  Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and new starters in L6
Monday 5 September Term Starts
Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October Half Term
Thursday 15 December  End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2023  
Wednesday 4 January  Staff Inset Day
Thursday 5 January  Term Starts
Monday 20 - Friday 24 February Half Term
Wednesday 29 March  End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17 April  Staff Inset Day 
Tuesday 18 April Term Starts
Monday 1 May  Bank Holiday 
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June Half Term
Friday 7 July  End of Term (12.15pm)
AUTUMN TERM 2023  
Tuesday 5 September Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 6 September Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and new starters in L6
Thursday 7 September Term Starts
Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November Half Term
Friday 15 December End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2024  
Monday 8 January Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 9 January Term Starts
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February Half Term
Friday 22 March End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2024  
Monday 8 April Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 9 April Term Starts
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May (bank holiday) - Friday 31 May Half Term
Thursday 11 July End of Term (12.15pm)